Carlo Masi Sons and Daughter, Inc.
 

Contact Us

Address:
9 Wurz Ave
Utica, New York 13502
Phone Number:
(315) 797-7303
1-800-908-6516
Fax Number:
(315) 797-8914


Sam Masi

Sam Masi


Purchasing and Sales
smasi@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Vito Masi

Vito Masi


Purchasing and Sales
vmasi@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Jerry Masi

Jerry Masi


Purchasing and Sales
jmasi@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Mike Masi

Mike Masi


Warehouse Manager
315-797-7303

Debbie Masi

Debbie Masi


Accounting
cmasi@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Mitch Schwartz

Mitch Schwartz


Purchasing and Sales
315-797-7303

Dan Lusk

Dan Lusk


Purchasing and Sales
dlusk@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Frank Buffa

Frank Buffa


Purchasing and Sales
fbuffa@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303

Tony Ferris

Tony Ferris


Sales
aferris@cmasiproduce.com
315-797-7303


Please feel free to email us with any questions.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
Message: